AIAA LA LV is a non-profit organization and is run by volunteers, who are passionate about aerospace. They do not get paid by AIAA.

Chairman of the AIAA LA LV Council

Dr. Kenneth Lui (Ken’s Consulting)

Atty. Jennifer Flemming Perdgao, Secretary

Mr. Dean Davis, Vice Chair

Mr. Gary Moir, Technical Chair

Mr. Lynn Jenson, Treasurer

Ms. Roz Lowe, Public Policy Chair

Mr. Marty Waldman, Las Vegas Chapter Chair

Mr. Daniel Robert Scalese

Career & Workforce Development Chair

Mr. Luis Cuevas
Education / Collegiate Chair

Ms. Courtney Best

YP (Early Career Professional) Chair

Mr. Ian Clavio
Council Member

Ms. Arpie Ovsepyan

STEM/STEAM K-12 Outreach Chair

Dr. Seth Pottter

Ambassador with NSS/OASIS, ALF, A-MAN

Ms. Sherry Stukes

Membership Chair

Dr. Ken Lui

(Acting) Events/Program Chair